Skip to main content
Skip to main content.

Court Holiday Schedule

2024/2025

Date 2024 Holidays
Monday, January 1, 2024 New Year's Day
Monday, January 15, 2024 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February 12, 2024 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 19, 2024 President's Day
Monday, April 1, 2024 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, May 27, 2024

Memorial Day

Wednesday, June 19, 2024 Juneteenth
Thursday, July 4, 2024 Independence Day
Monday, September 2, 2024 Labor Day
Friday, September 27, 2024 Native American Day
Monday,  November 11, 2024 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 28, 2024 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 29, 2024 Day After Thanksgiving
Tuesday, December 24, 2024 Christmas Eve - Half Day
Wednesday, December 25 , 2024 Christmas Day Holiday
Date 2025 Holidays
Wednesday, January 1, 2025 New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2025 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Wednesday, February 12, 2025 Lincoln's Birthday
Monday, February 17, 2025 President's Day
Monday, March 31, 2025 Cesar Chavez Day
Monday, May 26, 2025

Memorial Day

Thursday, June 19, 2025 Juneteenth
Friday, July 4, 2025 Independence Day
Monday, September 1, 2025 Labor Day
Friday, September 26, 2025 Native American Day
Tuesday,  November 11, 2025 Veterans Day
Thursday, November 27, 2025 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28, 2025 Day After Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24, 2025 Christmas Eve - Half Day
Thursday, December 25 , 2025 Christmas Day Holiday

Was this helpful?

This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.